Bank Of Baroda Branches In Delhi, Delhi (nct) - IFSC, MICR Codes, Phone

Filter results

IFSC Codes for Bank Of Baroda In Delhi, Delhi (nct)

100 branches found.Showing 1 - 15
Bank Of Baroda - Alipur, Delhi Branch
Address: 75/138, Nehru Enclave,alipur,delhi ? 110036.
City: Delhi
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
Bank Of Baroda - Asafali Road-new Delhi Branch
Address: Asafali Rd, Jeevan Vikas Bhawan, 30/31 A, Asafali Rd, N. Delhi-110002
City: Delhi
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
Bank Of Baroda - Basant Lok Branch
Address: Basant Lok Branch,8, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar,,new Delhi,110057
City: Delhi
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
Bank Of Baroda - Bawana,delhi Branch
Address: 48 Narela Road,ist Floor,bawana,delhi-110039
City: Bawana
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
Bank Of Baroda - Bhajanpura Branch
Address: Bhajanpura Branch,f-613 Khajuri Khas,delhi,110094
City: Delhi
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
Bank Of Baroda - Bhikaji Cama Branch
Address: Bhikaji Cama Branch,ug Ansal Chambers 1 Bhikaiji Cama Place,new Delhi,110066
City: Delhi
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
Bank Of Baroda - Bhogal Branch
Address: Bhogal Branch,696, Bhogal Road, Bhogal,new Delhi,110014
City: Delhi
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
Bank Of Baroda - Vikas Marg-new Delhi Branch
Address: 6, Defence Enclave, Vikas Marg, Delhi- 92
City: Delhi
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
Bank Of Baroda - Razapur Branch
Address: Razapur,rohi Branch,sector-9, Razapur Village,rohini,delhi,110085
City: Delhi
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
Bank Of Baroda - Burari, Delhi Branch
Address: Khasra No.760, Main Road, Opp.neelkanth Apartments, Delhi - 110 084.
City: Burari
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
Bank Of Baroda - Chanakyapuri Branch
Address: Chanakyapuri Branch,yashwant Place, Ndmc Shopping Complex, Chanakyapuri,new Delhi,110021
City: Delhi
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
Bank Of Baroda - Chandni Chok-new Delhi Branch
Address: 856, Mohan Mansion, Chandni Chowk, Delhi- 110006
City: Delhi
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
Bank Of Baroda - M-9.c.circus-new Delhi Branch
Address: M-9, Con. Circus, New Delhi- 110001
City: Delhi
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
Bank Of Baroda - B-3 Conought-new Delhi Branch
Address: B-3, Connaught Place, N. Delhi-110001
City: Delhi
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
Bank Of Baroda - Kasturba Gan-new Delhi Branch
Address: Surya Kiran Building, 19, K. G. Marg, N. Delhi-110001
City: Delhi
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
IFSC Code Search

Key Stats: Bank Of Baroda
Key Details:
Employees: 43108
No. of Offices: 4377
Bank Type: Public Sector Bank
Customer Care: 1800 102 4455

Financial Details:
Business per Employee : 168.90
Net Income Margin (NIM) : 2.28
Cost of Funds (COF) : 5.04
Return on Equity : 15.07
Return on Assets : 0.90
Capital Adequacy : 13.30
Non Performing assets ratio : 1.28
IFSC Codes for NEFT
IFSC Codes are used for initiating money transfer through NEFT or RTGS. This code uniquely identifies the bank branch where the receiver of the funds has his/her account. IFSC code is a 11 character alpha-numeric code assigned to each bank branch by RBI in India.

NEFT Online Transfer:
NEFT is the most cost effective and secure way of account to account money transfer in India. It usually takes around 1-4hrs to receive the money using NEFT.

NEFT Timings:
Monday-Friday:8am to 7pm
Saturday:8am to 1pm
Note: Any transfer made outside the time limit will be initiated on the next working day.

NEFT Fees:
Up to Rs.10,000Rs.2.50 + Service Tax
Rs.10,000 to Rs.1 LakhRs.5.00 + Service Tax
Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 LakhRs.15.00 + Service Tax
Rs. 2 Lakh OnwardsRs.25.00 + Service Tax
Note: This is the maximum fees which a bank can charge. Actual charges can be lower.

Find IFSC Codes:
IFSC code for a bank branch can be located on the cheque book or the pass book issued by the branch. You may also search our website to find the ifsc code for branches of all banks in India.

IFSC Code: Indian Financial System Code or IFSC is a 11 character code used in India for domestic inter-bank money transfer. This alpha numeric code uniquely identifies the bank branch participating in NEFT and RTGS payment systems. Most financial institution use the NEFT system as it is managed and promoted by Reserve Bank of India (RBI - India's Central Bank). The first 4 characters of IFSC Code represent the bank, and the last 6 numbers represent the branch of that bank. The 5th character is 0 (zero) and is reserved for future use. To initiate money transfer, you need to provide the IFSC code of the receiver's bank branch. This code is used by the NEFT system to identify the destination bank branch and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks and branches.

NEFT Transfers: National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is India's electronic payment system facilitating one-to-one funds transfer. Individuals, firms and corporates can electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. There is no limit – either minimum or maximum – on the amount of funds that could be transferred using NEFT. NEFT fund transfer system is the most secure and cost effective way to transfer money in India with no fees for receiver and very low fee for the sender (it is among the lowest for domestic interbank transfer across the world). Apart from that, it is also very fast with funds crediting in the receiver's account in around 1-4hrs after initiating the transfer.

RTGS Transfers: RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) system is a real-time inter-bank money transfer method for transferring money within India. RTGS is primarily meant for large value transactions and the minimum amount to be remitted through RTGS is Rs. 2 lakh. There is no upper ceiling for RTGS transactions. For this reason, it is usually used by corporates who need to transfer large sums of money in real time to meet various payment needs. RTGS is also most cost effective and secure way to transfer the money instantaneously to the receiver's bank account.