Central Bank Of India Branches - IFSC, MICR Codes, Phone

IFSC Codes for Central Bank Of India

4832 branches found. Showing 1 - 15
Central Bank Of India - Anantpur Branch
Address: Meda Ramaiah Mansion Door No 11-168, Subhash Road, Anantapur, A.p-515001
City: Anantapur
District: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0283539
Central Bank Of India - Dharmavaram Branch
Address: Ranga Mansion,old Door No.22/104 & 105 Opp. Apsrtc Bus Stand City- Dharmavaram Pin -code 515671
City: Dharmavaram
District: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0284908
Central Bank Of India - Pakala Branch
Address: Samarthi Buildings, Bazar Street, Pakala, Dist-chittoor,a.p.-517112
City: Pakala
District: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0281037
Central Bank Of India - Tirupathi Branch
Address: 105, G.s. Mada Street, Tirupati Andhrapradesh 517501
City: Tirupati
District: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0282088
Central Bank Of India - Chittoor Branch
Address: 11-425, Otk Street, Opp. Vijayalakshmi Theater,dist-chittoor, Andh.pradesh-517001
City: Chittoor
District: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0282206
Central Bank Of India - Ekambarakuppam Branch
Address: 3/153, Pallipatu Road
City: Ekambarakuppam
District: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0283566
Central Bank Of India - Tirumala Branch
Address: Balaji Banking Complex Tirumala Tirupathi District -chittoor A.p. - 517504
City: Tirumalai
District: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0284043
Central Bank Of India - Proddatur Branch
Address: Door No. 22/444, Gandhi Road, Proddatur,dist-cuddappah,andhra Pradesh-516360
City: Proddatur
District: Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0280841
Central Bank Of India - Cuddapah Branch
Address: Door No. 20-348, D.c Road, Cuddapah,dist-cuddapah,andhra Pradesh-516001
City: Cuddapah
District: Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0280842
Central Bank Of India - Kakinada Branch
Address: P.b. No. 30, Door No. 21.9.9 Sundar Krishna Kanth Plaza, Raja Ram Mohan Road Kakinada Andhrapradesh 533001
City: Kakinada
District: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0280821
Central Bank Of India - Rajahmundry Branch
Address: D.no.7-28-35, Wigram Road, Innespeta Rajahmundry, Pin - 533101, Dist. East Godavari
City: Rajahmundry
District: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0280822
Central Bank Of India - Samalkot Branch
Address: Door No. 16-1-37, Matham Centre, Kotturi Street, S.c. Railway, Samalkot
City: Samalkot
District: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0280823
Central Bank Of India - Mandapeta Branch
Address: Door No. 537/2, Near Vani Mahal, Main Road, Mandapeta,dist-e.godavari,a.p-533308
City: Mandapeta
District: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0281007
Central Bank Of India - Routhulapudi Branch
Address: Near Bus Stand,main Road, Routhulapudi P.o.routhulapudi,dist-east Godavari,andhra Pradesh-533560
City: Routhulapudi
District: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0282248
Central Bank Of India - Pithapuram Branch
Address: Door No. 6, 2, 4, Sanyasiralla Street, Pithapuram,dist-east Godavari,andh.pradesh-533450
City: Pithapuram
District: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: CBIN0282546
IFSC Code Search

Key Stats: Central Bank Of India
Key Details:
Employees: 37113
No. of Offices: 4429
Bank Type: Public Sector Bank
Website: http://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/
Customer Care: 1800 200 1911

Financial Details:
Business per Employee : 97.30
Net Income Margin (NIM) : 2.30
Cost of Funds (COF) : 6.67
Return on Equity : 7.31
Return on Assets : 0.44
Capital Adequacy : 11.49
Non Performing assets ratio : 2.90
IFSC Codes for NEFT
IFSC Codes are used for initiating money transfer through NEFT or RTGS. This code uniquely identifies the bank branch where the receiver of the funds has his/her account. IFSC code is a 11 character alpha-numeric code assigned to each bank branch by RBI in India.

NEFT Online Transfer:
NEFT is the most cost effective and secure way of account to account money transfer in India. It usually takes around 1-4hrs to receive the money using NEFT.

NEFT Timings:
Monday-Friday:8am to 7pm
Saturday:8am to 1pm
Note: Any transfer made outside the time limit will be initiated on the next working day.

NEFT Fees:
Up to Rs.10,000Rs.2.50 + Service Tax
Rs.10,000 to Rs.1 LakhRs.5.00 + Service Tax
Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 LakhRs.15.00 + Service Tax
Rs. 2 Lakh OnwardsRs.25.00 + Service Tax
Note: This is the maximum fees which a bank can charge. Actual charges can be lower.

Find IFSC Codes:
IFSC code for a bank branch can be located on the cheque book or the pass book issued by the branch. You may also search our website to find the ifsc code for branches of all banks in India.

IFSC Code: Indian Financial System Code or IFSC is a 11 character code used in India for domestic inter-bank money transfer. This alpha numeric code uniquely identifies the bank branch participating in NEFT and RTGS payment systems. Most financial institution use the NEFT system as it is managed and promoted by Reserve Bank of India (RBI - India's Central Bank). The first 4 characters of IFSC Code represent the bank, and the last 6 numbers represent the branch of that bank. The 5th character is 0 (zero) and is reserved for future use. To initiate money transfer, you need to provide the IFSC code of the receiver's bank branch. This code is used by the NEFT system to identify the destination bank branch and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks and branches.

NEFT Transfers: National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is India's electronic payment system facilitating one-to-one funds transfer. Individuals, firms and corporates can electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. There is no limit – either minimum or maximum – on the amount of funds that could be transferred using NEFT. NEFT fund transfer system is the most secure and cost effective way to transfer money in India with no fees for receiver and very low fee for the sender (it is among the lowest for domestic interbank transfer across the world). Apart from that, it is also very fast with funds crediting in the receiver's account in around 1-4hrs after initiating the transfer.

RTGS Transfers: RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) system is a real-time inter-bank money transfer method for transferring money within India. RTGS is primarily meant for large value transactions and the minimum amount to be remitted through RTGS is Rs. 2 lakh. There is no upper ceiling for RTGS transactions. For this reason, it is usually used by corporates who need to transfer large sums of money in real time to meet various payment needs. RTGS is also most cost effective and secure way to transfer the money instantaneously to the receiver's bank account.