Central Bank Of India Branches In Uttarakhand - IFSC, MICR Codes, Phone

IFSC Codes for Central Bank Of India In Uttarakhand

38 branches found.Showing 1 - 15
Central Bank Of India - Kosi Bazar Branch
Address: P.o. Hawalbagh, Dist-almora,uttrakhand-263626
City: Almora
District: Almora, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0281528
Central Bank Of India - Almora Branch
Address: Mall Road
City: Almora
District: Almora, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0282568
Central Bank Of India - Daulaghat Branch
Address: Village & P.o. Daulaghat, Dist-almora,uttrakhand-263655
City: Almora
District: Almora, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0283112
Central Bank Of India - Bageshwar Branch
Address: Station Road, Near Lic Building, Bageshwar, Bageshwar-263642, Bageshwar, Uttarkhand
City: Bageshwar
District: Bageshwar, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0284628
Central Bank Of India - Gauchar Branch
Address: Cbi,gauchar Branch,opp: G M V N,main Market,gauchar,chamoli, Dist:chamoli,uttrakhand - 246429 Std Code:01372 Contact No. 093588 52112/ 0315-2650107
City: Gauchar
District: Chamoli, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0284028
Central Bank Of India - Gopeswar Branch
Address: Cbi,gopeswar Branch,1st Floor, Aman Complex,indra Market,gopeswar,chamoli,dist:chamoli,uttrakhand - 246401 Std Code:01372 Contact No.093588 52112/01352650107
City: Gopeshwar Chamoli
District: Chamoli, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0284084
Central Bank Of India - Champawat Branch
Address: Pandey Complex, Ground Floor,main Market, Champawat, Dist-champawat, Uttaranchal-262523
City: Champawat
District: Champawat, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0283711
Central Bank Of India - Arhat Bazar Branch
Address: Saharanpur Chowk, Arhat Bazar
City: Dehradun
District: Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0280284
Central Bank Of India - Dehra Dun Branch
Address: Astley Hall Dehra-dun
City: Dehradun
District: Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0280285
Central Bank Of India - G.m.s.road, Dehradun (f.r.i.,dehradun) Branch
Address: 144, Usha Complex,near Ballupur Chowk,general Mahadeo Singh Marg,dehradun, Uttaranchal
City: Dehradun
District: Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0280286
Central Bank Of India - Panditwari Branch
Address: 19, Panditwari, Chakrata Road, Dehradun,dist-dehradun,uttaranchal-248007
City: Panditwari
District: Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0281909
Central Bank Of India - Selakui Branch
Address: Vill. & Post Selakui,dist-dehradun,uttaranchal-248197
City: Selakui
District: Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0282068
Central Bank Of India - Aryanagar, Dehradun Branch
Address: 32, Arvind Marg, Dehradun,dist-dehradun,uttaranchal
City: Dehradun
District: Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0283170
Central Bank Of India - Dehradun Regional Office
Address: Astley Hall,dehradun-dist-dehradun,uttaranchal-248001
City: Dehradun
District: Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0283255
Central Bank Of India - Cambrian Hall School Branch
Address: 13,young Road,dehradun,dist-dehradun,uttaranchal-
City: Dehradun
District: Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: CBIN0283282
  • 1(current)
  • 2
  • 3
IFSC Code Search

Key Stats: Central Bank Of India
Key Details:
Employees: 37113
No. of Offices: 4429
Bank Type: Public Sector Bank
Website: http://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/
Customer Care: 1800 200 1911

Financial Details:
Business per Employee : 97.30
Net Income Margin (NIM) : 2.30
Cost of Funds (COF) : 6.67
Return on Equity : 7.31
Return on Assets : 0.44
Capital Adequacy : 11.49
Non Performing assets ratio : 2.90
IFSC Codes for NEFT
IFSC Codes are used for initiating money transfer through NEFT or RTGS. This code uniquely identifies the bank branch where the receiver of the funds has his/her account. IFSC code is a 11 character alpha-numeric code assigned to each bank branch by RBI in India.

NEFT Online Transfer:
NEFT is the most cost effective and secure way of account to account money transfer in India. It usually takes around 1-4hrs to receive the money using NEFT.

NEFT Timings:
Monday-Friday:8am to 7pm
Saturday:8am to 1pm
Note: Any transfer made outside the time limit will be initiated on the next working day.

NEFT Fees:
Up to Rs.10,000Rs.2.50 + Service Tax
Rs.10,000 to Rs.1 LakhRs.5.00 + Service Tax
Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 LakhRs.15.00 + Service Tax
Rs. 2 Lakh OnwardsRs.25.00 + Service Tax
Note: This is the maximum fees which a bank can charge. Actual charges can be lower.

Find IFSC Codes:
IFSC code for a bank branch can be located on the cheque book or the pass book issued by the branch. You may also search our website to find the ifsc code for branches of all banks in India.

IFSC Code: Indian Financial System Code or IFSC is a 11 character code used in India for domestic inter-bank money transfer. This alpha numeric code uniquely identifies the bank branch participating in NEFT and RTGS payment systems. Most financial institution use the NEFT system as it is managed and promoted by Reserve Bank of India (RBI - India's Central Bank). The first 4 characters of IFSC Code represent the bank, and the last 6 numbers represent the branch of that bank. The 5th character is 0 (zero) and is reserved for future use. To initiate money transfer, you need to provide the IFSC code of the receiver's bank branch. This code is used by the NEFT system to identify the destination bank branch and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks and branches.

NEFT Transfers: National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is India's electronic payment system facilitating one-to-one funds transfer. Individuals, firms and corporates can electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. There is no limit – either minimum or maximum – on the amount of funds that could be transferred using NEFT. NEFT fund transfer system is the most secure and cost effective way to transfer money in India with no fees for receiver and very low fee for the sender (it is among the lowest for domestic interbank transfer across the world). Apart from that, it is also very fast with funds crediting in the receiver's account in around 1-4hrs after initiating the transfer.

RTGS Transfers: RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) system is a real-time inter-bank money transfer method for transferring money within India. RTGS is primarily meant for large value transactions and the minimum amount to be remitted through RTGS is Rs. 2 lakh. There is no upper ceiling for RTGS transactions. For this reason, it is usually used by corporates who need to transfer large sums of money in real time to meet various payment needs. RTGS is also most cost effective and secure way to transfer the money instantaneously to the receiver's bank account.