Central Bank Of India Branches In West Bengal - IFSC, MICR Codes, Phone

IFSC Codes for Central Bank Of India In West Bengal

337 branches found.Showing 1 - 15
Central Bank Of India - Bankura Branch
Address: Office Address: Machantala, P.o. Bankura Bankura Westbengal 722101
City: Bankura
District: Bankura, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0280115
Central Bank Of India - Chhatna Branch
Address: P.o. Chhatna,dist-bankura,west Bengal-722132
City: Chhatna
District: Bankura, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0281011
Central Bank Of India - Baharakhullya Branch
Address: P.o. Gadardihi, Dist-bankurawest Bengal-722203
City: Baharakhulya
District: Bankura, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0282115
Central Bank Of India - Susunia Branch
Address: Vill. Poabagan More, P.o. Bhagabandh (via Rajgram), Dist-bankura, West Bengal-722145
City: Susunia
District: Bankura, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0282482
Central Bank Of India - Habib Pushkarini Branch
Address: Vill. Habib Pushkarini, P.o. Bankisole, Dist-bankura, West Bengal-722203
City: Habib Pushkarini
District: Bankura, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0282654
Central Bank Of India - Beliatore Branch
Address: Cbi,beliatore Branch,radha Bazar,beliatore,dist:bankura,west Bengal-722203
City: Beliatore
District: Bankura, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0283989
Central Bank Of India - Barjora Branch
Address: C/o Sabir Ali Sekh ( Landlord),vill + P O - Barjora,barjora,dist:bankura,west Bengal-722202
City: Bankura
District: Bankura, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0283990
Central Bank Of India - Latiabone Branch
Address: Vill.p.o. Durlavpur Bankura City- Durlavpur Pin Code -722133
City: Durlavpur
District: Bankura, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0284855
Central Bank Of India - Rampurhat Branch
Address: Dak Bungalow Para, P.o. Rampurhat, Dist-birbhum, West Bengal-731224
City: Rampurhat
District: Birbhum, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0281428
Central Bank Of India - Suri Branch
Address: Paranbanada Pally, P.o. Suri Suri Westbengal 731101
City: Suri
District: Birbhum, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0281473
Central Bank Of India - Debagram Branch
Address: At Debagram Via Shriniketan, Post Bergram, Dist-birbhum, West Bengal-731236
City: Debagram
District: Birbhum, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0281885
Central Bank Of India - Bhurkuna Branch
Address: At & P.o. Bhurkuna Dist-birbhumwest Bengal-731102tel No-03462-220032
City: Bhurkuna
District: Birbhum, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0281989
Central Bank Of India - Sansat Branch
Address: At Sansat, Post Hatserand, Dist-birbhum, West Bengal-731240
City: Sansat
District: Birbhum, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0281990
Central Bank Of India - Chhota Alunda Branch
Address: Village Chhota Alunda, Post - Itagoria, Dist-birbhum, West Bengal-731146
City: Chhota Alunda
District: Birbhum, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0282000
Central Bank Of India - Diguli Branch
Address: Diguli, P.o. Kaluhadist-birbhumwest Bengal-731224
City: Diguli
District: Birbhum, West Bengal
IFSC Code: CBIN0282387
IFSC Code Search

Key Stats: Central Bank Of India
Key Details:
Employees: 37113
No. of Offices: 4429
Bank Type: Public Sector Bank
Website: http://www.centralbankofindia.co.in/
Customer Care: 1800 200 1911

Financial Details:
Business per Employee : 97.30
Net Income Margin (NIM) : 2.30
Cost of Funds (COF) : 6.67
Return on Equity : 7.31
Return on Assets : 0.44
Capital Adequacy : 11.49
Non Performing assets ratio : 2.90
IFSC Codes for NEFT
IFSC Codes are used for initiating money transfer through NEFT or RTGS. This code uniquely identifies the bank branch where the receiver of the funds has his/her account. IFSC code is a 11 character alpha-numeric code assigned to each bank branch by RBI in India.

NEFT Online Transfer:
NEFT is the most cost effective and secure way of account to account money transfer in India. It usually takes around 1-4hrs to receive the money using NEFT.

NEFT Timings:
Monday-Friday:8am to 7pm
Saturday:8am to 1pm
Note: Any transfer made outside the time limit will be initiated on the next working day.

NEFT Fees:
Up to Rs.10,000Rs.2.50 + Service Tax
Rs.10,000 to Rs.1 LakhRs.5.00 + Service Tax
Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 LakhRs.15.00 + Service Tax
Rs. 2 Lakh OnwardsRs.25.00 + Service Tax
Note: This is the maximum fees which a bank can charge. Actual charges can be lower.

Find IFSC Codes:
IFSC code for a bank branch can be located on the cheque book or the pass book issued by the branch. You may also search our website to find the ifsc code for branches of all banks in India.

IFSC Code: Indian Financial System Code or IFSC is a 11 character code used in India for domestic inter-bank money transfer. This alpha numeric code uniquely identifies the bank branch participating in NEFT and RTGS payment systems. Most financial institution use the NEFT system as it is managed and promoted by Reserve Bank of India (RBI - India's Central Bank). The first 4 characters of IFSC Code represent the bank, and the last 6 numbers represent the branch of that bank. The 5th character is 0 (zero) and is reserved for future use. To initiate money transfer, you need to provide the IFSC code of the receiver's bank branch. This code is used by the NEFT system to identify the destination bank branch and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks and branches.

NEFT Transfers: National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is India's electronic payment system facilitating one-to-one funds transfer. Individuals, firms and corporates can electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. There is no limit – either minimum or maximum – on the amount of funds that could be transferred using NEFT. NEFT fund transfer system is the most secure and cost effective way to transfer money in India with no fees for receiver and very low fee for the sender (it is among the lowest for domestic interbank transfer across the world). Apart from that, it is also very fast with funds crediting in the receiver's account in around 1-4hrs after initiating the transfer.

RTGS Transfers: RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) system is a real-time inter-bank money transfer method for transferring money within India. RTGS is primarily meant for large value transactions and the minimum amount to be remitted through RTGS is Rs. 2 lakh. There is no upper ceiling for RTGS transactions. For this reason, it is usually used by corporates who need to transfer large sums of money in real time to meet various payment needs. RTGS is also most cost effective and secure way to transfer the money instantaneously to the receiver's bank account.