DCB Bank Limited Branches In Telangana - IFSC, MICR Codes, Phone

Filter results
Hyderabad (5)
Karimnagar (1)
Rangareddy (3)
Warangal (2)

IFSC Codes for DCB Bank Limited In Telangana

11 branches found.Showing 1 - 11
DCB Bank Limited - Hyderabad Branch
Address: 30/1, Ground Floor, Methodist Complex, Abids, Hyderabad - 500001
City: Hyderabad
District: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: DCBL0000027
DCB Bank Limited - A.s.rao Nagar Branch
Address: 1,2,5&7, Sree Amulya Estetes, Kushaiguda, Ecil Post, Hyderabad - 500062
City: Hyderabad
District: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: DCBL0000051
DCB Bank Limited - Secundrabad Branch
Address: 9-1-125/1, Siddhartha Plaza, 44, Sarojini Devi Road, Secunderabad - 500003
City: Hyderabad
District: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: DCBL0000058
DCB Bank Limited - S.r.nagar Branch
Address: 263/3 Rt, "tirumala Manas" Main Road, Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar, Hydeabad - 500038
City: Hyderabad
District: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: DCBL0000072
DCB Bank Limited - Chandanagar Branch
Address: 4-91, Subham Plaza, Chandanagar, Hyderabad - 500050
City: Hyderabad
District: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: DCBL0000085
DCB Bank Limited - Rekurthi Branch
Address: Rekurthi,himabindu Bhavan,jagityal Road,rekurthi,district Karimnagar,state Andhra Pradesh 505002
City: Rekurthi
District: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: DCBL0000155
DCB Bank Limited - Madhapur Branch
Address: Pranaz Plaza, H No 1-74/2/1/a/nr, Plot No 3/a, Survey No 58 Part, Guttala Begumpet, Madhapur, Hyderabad - 500081
City: Rangareddy
District: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: DCBL0000049
DCB Bank Limited - Habsiguda Branch
Address: 4-7-40/2/1, Opp: Hdfc Bank, Bapuji Nagar, Main Road, Nacharam, Hyderabad - 500076
City: Rangareddy
District: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: DCBL0000050
DCB Bank Limited - Gaddiannaram Branch
Address: 18/99-1, Opp: Chaitanyapuri Petrol Pump, Kamala Nagar, Gaddiannaram, Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad - 500060
City: Rangareddy
District: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: DCBL0000076
DCB Bank Limited - Warangal Branch
Address: 8-9-8, Station Road, Warangal - 506002
City: Warangal
District: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: DCBL0000015
DCB Bank Limited - Nakkalgutta Branch
Address: Dno 2-5-837 Kln Reddy Coloney,circuit House Road,hanmakonda,warangal-506001
City: Warangal
District: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: DCBL0000059
IFSC Code Search

Key Stats: DCB Bank Limited
Key Details:
Employees: 2220
No. of Offices: 124
Bank Type: Private Bank
Website: http://www.dcbl.com/
Customer Care:

Financial Details:
Business per Employee : 67.40
Net Income Margin (NIM) : 2.85
Cost of Funds (COF) : 7.08
Return on Equity : 10.95
Return on Assets : 1.06
Capital Adequacy : 13.61
Non Performing assets ratio : 0.75
IFSC Codes for NEFT
IFSC Codes are used for initiating money transfer through NEFT or RTGS. This code uniquely identifies the bank branch where the receiver of the funds has his/her account. IFSC code is a 11 character alpha-numeric code assigned to each bank branch by RBI in India.

NEFT Online Transfer:
NEFT is the most cost effective and secure way of account to account money transfer in India. It usually takes around 1-4hrs to receive the money using NEFT.

NEFT Timings:
Monday-Friday:8am to 7pm
Saturday:8am to 1pm
Note: Any transfer made outside the time limit will be initiated on the next working day.

NEFT Fees:
Up to Rs.10,000Rs.2.50 + Service Tax
Rs.10,000 to Rs.1 LakhRs.5.00 + Service Tax
Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 LakhRs.15.00 + Service Tax
Rs. 2 Lakh OnwardsRs.25.00 + Service Tax
Note: This is the maximum fees which a bank can charge. Actual charges can be lower.

Find IFSC Codes:
IFSC code for a bank branch can be located on the cheque book or the pass book issued by the branch. You may also search our website to find the ifsc code for branches of all banks in India.

IFSC Code: Indian Financial System Code or IFSC is a 11 character code used in India for domestic inter-bank money transfer. This alpha numeric code uniquely identifies the bank branch participating in NEFT and RTGS payment systems. Most financial institution use the NEFT system as it is managed and promoted by Reserve Bank of India (RBI - India's Central Bank). The first 4 characters of IFSC Code represent the bank, and the last 6 numbers represent the branch of that bank. The 5th character is 0 (zero) and is reserved for future use. To initiate money transfer, you need to provide the IFSC code of the receiver's bank branch. This code is used by the NEFT system to identify the destination bank branch and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks and branches.

NEFT Transfers: National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is India's electronic payment system facilitating one-to-one funds transfer. Individuals, firms and corporates can electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. There is no limit – either minimum or maximum – on the amount of funds that could be transferred using NEFT. NEFT fund transfer system is the most secure and cost effective way to transfer money in India with no fees for receiver and very low fee for the sender (it is among the lowest for domestic interbank transfer across the world). Apart from that, it is also very fast with funds crediting in the receiver's account in around 1-4hrs after initiating the transfer.

RTGS Transfers: RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) system is a real-time inter-bank money transfer method for transferring money within India. RTGS is primarily meant for large value transactions and the minimum amount to be remitted through RTGS is Rs. 2 lakh. There is no upper ceiling for RTGS transactions. For this reason, it is usually used by corporates who need to transfer large sums of money in real time to meet various payment needs. RTGS is also most cost effective and secure way to transfer the money instantaneously to the receiver's bank account.