Dena Bank Branches In Assam - IFSC, MICR Codes, Phone

Filter results
Cachar (1)
Dibrugarh (2)
Jorhat (1)
Kamrup (2)
Sivasagar (1)
Tinsukia (2)

IFSC Codes for Dena Bank In Assam

9 branches found.Showing 1 - 9
Dena Bank - Silchar Branch
Address: U K Dutta Sarani,sp Road,silchar,assam788001
City: Silchar
District: Cachar, Assam
IFSC Code: BKDN0911268
Dena Bank - Dibrugarh Branch
Address: Dena Bank,dibrugarh Branch Neh Nir,kholiamari Tiniali,k C Gogoi Path,dibrugarh 786001
City: Dibrugarh
District: Dibrugarh, Assam
IFSC Code: BKDN0911581
Dena Bank - Dhuliajan Branch
Address: Dena Bank,dhuliajan Branch,first Floor,basudev Complex,dhuliajan Tiniali,vill& Po Dhuliajan,assam 786602
City: Duliajan
District: Dibrugarh, Assam
IFSC Code: BKDN0911731
Dena Bank - Jorhat Branch
Address: First Floor,a.t Road,opp.boc Petrol Pump,deepali Medical Complex,jorhat,assam 785001
City: Jorhat
District: Jorhat, Assam
IFSC Code: BKDN0911249
Dena Bank - Guwahati Branch
Address: Oppmedical College,pan Bazar,guwahati781 001
City: Guwahati
District: Kamrup, Assam
IFSC Code: BKDN0910587
Dena Bank - Beltola Branch
Address: 1st Floor,beltola Survey,basistha Road,guwahati,assam-785001
City: Guwahati
District: Kamrup, Assam
IFSC Code: BKDN0911252
Dena Bank - Shibsagar Branch
Address: Dena Bank,shibsagar Branch,trunk Road,near Astc Tiniali,opp Puja Mandap,p.o. & P.s.shibsagar,assam - 385640
City: Sibsagar
District: Sibsagar, Assam
IFSC Code: BKDN0911730
Dena Bank - Tinsukhia Branch
Address: Rangagor Road,tinsukhia786 125
City: Tinsukia
District: Tinsukia, Assam
IFSC Code: BKDN0910651
Dena Bank - Chotahapjan Branch
Address: Chotahapjan Branch,ground Floor,vill 1 No,po Makum,dist.tinsukhia,state Assam
City: Tinsukia
District: Tinsukia, Assam
IFSC Code: BKDN0911403
IFSC Code Search

Key Stats: Dena Bank
Key Details:
Employees: 11093
No. of Offices: 1411
Bank Type: Public Sector Bank
Customer Care: 1800 233 6427

Financial Details:
Business per Employee : 143.10
Net Income Margin (NIM) : 2.37
Cost of Funds (COF) : 6.74
Return on Equity : 15.83
Return on Assets : 0.86
Capital Adequacy : 11.03
Non Performing assets ratio : 1.39
IFSC Codes for NEFT
IFSC Codes are used for initiating money transfer through NEFT or RTGS. This code uniquely identifies the bank branch where the receiver of the funds has his/her account. IFSC code is a 11 character alpha-numeric code assigned to each bank branch by RBI in India.

NEFT Online Transfer:
NEFT is the most cost effective and secure way of account to account money transfer in India. It usually takes around 1-4hrs to receive the money using NEFT.

NEFT Timings:
Monday-Friday:8am to 7pm
Saturday:8am to 1pm
Note: Any transfer made outside the time limit will be initiated on the next working day.

NEFT Fees:
Up to Rs.10,000Rs.2.50 + Service Tax
Rs.10,000 to Rs.1 LakhRs.5.00 + Service Tax
Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 LakhRs.15.00 + Service Tax
Rs. 2 Lakh OnwardsRs.25.00 + Service Tax
Note: This is the maximum fees which a bank can charge. Actual charges can be lower.

Find IFSC Codes:
IFSC code for a bank branch can be located on the cheque book or the pass book issued by the branch. You may also search our website to find the ifsc code for branches of all banks in India.

IFSC Code: Indian Financial System Code or IFSC is a 11 character code used in India for domestic inter-bank money transfer. This alpha numeric code uniquely identifies the bank branch participating in NEFT and RTGS payment systems. Most financial institution use the NEFT system as it is managed and promoted by Reserve Bank of India (RBI - India's Central Bank). The first 4 characters of IFSC Code represent the bank, and the last 6 numbers represent the branch of that bank. The 5th character is 0 (zero) and is reserved for future use. To initiate money transfer, you need to provide the IFSC code of the receiver's bank branch. This code is used by the NEFT system to identify the destination bank branch and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks and branches.

NEFT Transfers: National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is India's electronic payment system facilitating one-to-one funds transfer. Individuals, firms and corporates can electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. There is no limit – either minimum or maximum – on the amount of funds that could be transferred using NEFT. NEFT fund transfer system is the most secure and cost effective way to transfer money in India with no fees for receiver and very low fee for the sender (it is among the lowest for domestic interbank transfer across the world). Apart from that, it is also very fast with funds crediting in the receiver's account in around 1-4hrs after initiating the transfer.

RTGS Transfers: RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) system is a real-time inter-bank money transfer method for transferring money within India. RTGS is primarily meant for large value transactions and the minimum amount to be remitted through RTGS is Rs. 2 lakh. There is no upper ceiling for RTGS transactions. For this reason, it is usually used by corporates who need to transfer large sums of money in real time to meet various payment needs. RTGS is also most cost effective and secure way to transfer the money instantaneously to the receiver's bank account.