Dena Bank Branches In Uttarakhand - IFSC, MICR Codes, Phone

Filter results
Dehradun (5)
Haridwar (2)
Nainital (1)
Udham Singh Nagar (3)

IFSC Codes for Dena Bank In Uttarakhand

11 branches found.Showing 1 - 11
Dena Bank - Dehradun Branch
Address: 8 By B,laxmi Road,balbir Road Crossing,dehradun,uttranchal
City: Dehradun
District: Dehradun, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: BKDN0721085
Dena Bank - Dehradun Gms Road Branch
Address: 17 By 2 Engineers Enclave Gms Road Mauja Kaonli Dehradun 721171
City: Dehradun
District: Dehradun, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: BKDN0721171
Dena Bank - Premnagar Dehradun Branch
Address: 65 By 66 Special Wing,chakrata Road,near Ima,premnagar,dehradun,uttaranchal-248001
City: Prem Nagar
District: Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: BKDN0721256
Dena Bank - Rishikesh Branch
Address: Dena Bank,h No 282 285 Koyla Ghat,koyla Ghat,haridwar Rd,rishikesh,uttarkhand,pin 249201
City: Rishikesh
District: Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: BKDN0721440
Dena Bank - Vikas Nagar Branch
Address: Uttaranchal
City: Dehra Dun
District: Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: BKDN0721462
Dena Bank - Roorkee Branch
Address: 5/1,purvabali,dehradun Road,roorkee
City: Roorkee
District: Haridwar, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: BKDN0721187
Dena Bank - Haridwar Branch
Address: Kankhal Road, Opp. Bajrang Dham, Jwalapur, Haridwar - 249407, Uttrakhand
City: Haridwar
District: Haridwar, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: BKDN0721191
Dena Bank - Haldwani Branch
Address: Opp M G Inter College,haldwani Cum Kathgodam,bareilly Road,haldwani 263135,uttaranchal
City: Haldwani
District: Nainital, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: BKDN0721291
Dena Bank - Rudrapur Branch
Address: 43 By 1 By 1,gaba Complex,kashipur Road,rudrapur263153
City: Rudrapur
District: Udhamsingh Nagar, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: BKDN0721189
Dena Bank - Kashipur Branch
Address: Ram Nagar Road,kashipur,udham Singh Nagar,lucknow,uttarakhand 244713
City: Kashipur
District: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: BKDN0721300
Dena Bank - Sitarganj Branch
Address: Ashoka Industrial Compound,khatima Road,sitarganj,udham Singhnagar,uttarakhand262405
City: Sitarganj
District: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand
IFSC Code: BKDN0721491
IFSC Code Search

Key Stats: Dena Bank
Key Details:
Employees: 11093
No. of Offices: 1411
Bank Type: Public Sector Bank
Customer Care: 1800 233 6427

Financial Details:
Business per Employee : 143.10
Net Income Margin (NIM) : 2.37
Cost of Funds (COF) : 6.74
Return on Equity : 15.83
Return on Assets : 0.86
Capital Adequacy : 11.03
Non Performing assets ratio : 1.39
IFSC Codes for NEFT
IFSC Codes are used for initiating money transfer through NEFT or RTGS. This code uniquely identifies the bank branch where the receiver of the funds has his/her account. IFSC code is a 11 character alpha-numeric code assigned to each bank branch by RBI in India.

NEFT Online Transfer:
NEFT is the most cost effective and secure way of account to account money transfer in India. It usually takes around 1-4hrs to receive the money using NEFT.

NEFT Timings:
Monday-Friday:8am to 7pm
Saturday:8am to 1pm
Note: Any transfer made outside the time limit will be initiated on the next working day.

NEFT Fees:
Up to Rs.10,000Rs.2.50 + Service Tax
Rs.10,000 to Rs.1 LakhRs.5.00 + Service Tax
Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 LakhRs.15.00 + Service Tax
Rs. 2 Lakh OnwardsRs.25.00 + Service Tax
Note: This is the maximum fees which a bank can charge. Actual charges can be lower.

Find IFSC Codes:
IFSC code for a bank branch can be located on the cheque book or the pass book issued by the branch. You may also search our website to find the ifsc code for branches of all banks in India.

IFSC Code: Indian Financial System Code or IFSC is a 11 character code used in India for domestic inter-bank money transfer. This alpha numeric code uniquely identifies the bank branch participating in NEFT and RTGS payment systems. Most financial institution use the NEFT system as it is managed and promoted by Reserve Bank of India (RBI - India's Central Bank). The first 4 characters of IFSC Code represent the bank, and the last 6 numbers represent the branch of that bank. The 5th character is 0 (zero) and is reserved for future use. To initiate money transfer, you need to provide the IFSC code of the receiver's bank branch. This code is used by the NEFT system to identify the destination bank branch and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks and branches.

NEFT Transfers: National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is India's electronic payment system facilitating one-to-one funds transfer. Individuals, firms and corporates can electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. There is no limit – either minimum or maximum – on the amount of funds that could be transferred using NEFT. NEFT fund transfer system is the most secure and cost effective way to transfer money in India with no fees for receiver and very low fee for the sender (it is among the lowest for domestic interbank transfer across the world). Apart from that, it is also very fast with funds crediting in the receiver's account in around 1-4hrs after initiating the transfer.

RTGS Transfers: RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) system is a real-time inter-bank money transfer method for transferring money within India. RTGS is primarily meant for large value transactions and the minimum amount to be remitted through RTGS is Rs. 2 lakh. There is no upper ceiling for RTGS transactions. For this reason, it is usually used by corporates who need to transfer large sums of money in real time to meet various payment needs. RTGS is also most cost effective and secure way to transfer the money instantaneously to the receiver's bank account.