Dhanalakshmi Bank Branches In Karnataka - IFSC, MICR Codes, Phone

Filter results
Bangalore (7)
Dakshina Kannada (1)
Mysuru (mysore) (1)
Tumakuru (tumkur) (1)

IFSC Codes for Dhanalakshmi Bank In Karnataka

10 branches found.Showing 1 - 10
Dhanalakshmi Bank - Bgr-dicknson Road Branch
Address: P.b.no.4214 No.9,dickenson Road, Bangalore
City: Bangalore
District: Bangalore, Kerala
IFSC Code: DLXB0000069
Dhanalakshmi Bank - J C Road,bgl Branch
Address: J C Road Branch, Ground Floor, No.92, Shivaji Towers, J C Road,bangalore
City: Bangalore
District: Bangalore, Karnataka
IFSC Code: DLXB0000116
Dhanalakshmi Bank - Bgr-koramangala Branch
Address: 100, 18th Main, 6th Block, Koramangala , Bangalore
City: Bangalore
District: Bangalore, Karnataka
IFSC Code: DLXB0000151
Dhanalakshmi Bank - Na Branch
Address: 4m-407,4th Main,3rd Block,hrbr Layout,bangalore-560043.
City: Bangalore
District: Bangalore, Karnataka
IFSC Code: DLXB0000161
Dhanalakshmi Bank - Bgl-m G Road Branch
Address: 1a,nitish Broadway, M G Road , Bangalore
City: Bangalore
District: Bangalore, Karnataka
IFSC Code: DLXB0000172
Dhanalakshmi Bank - Jayanagar Branch
Address: New No. 52 (old No. 745), 33rd Cross Road, 4th Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore - 560 011.
City: Bangalore
District: Bangalore, Karnataka
IFSC Code: DLXB0000189
Dhanalakshmi Bank - Amrita Institute Of Technology Koramangala Branch
Address: Bangalore
City: Bangalore
District: Bangalore, Karnataka
IFSC Code: DLXB0000258
Dhanalakshmi Bank - Mangalore Branch
Address: Dhinda Chambers,ground Floor,no.5-5-301/3 M G Road,opp:s D M Law Collage,mangalore
City: Mangalore
District: Mangalore, Kerala
IFSC Code: DLXB0000070
Dhanalakshmi Bank - Mysore Branch
Address: Ground Floor, Door No. 14, 4th Main, 8th Cross, Kamakshi Hospital Road, Sarswathipuram, Mysore, Karnataka - 570 009.
City: Mysore
District: Mysore, Karnataka
IFSC Code: DLXB0000223
Dhanalakshmi Bank - Tumkur Branch
Address: 2 Kuvempu Nagar P.o.bldg B.h.road Batawadi Tumkur, Karnataka State
City: Tumkur
District: Tumkur, Karnataka
IFSC Code: DLXB0000094
IFSC Code Search

Key Stats: Dhanalakshmi Bank
Key Details:
Employees: 2601
No. of Offices: 294
Bank Type: Private Bank
Website: http://www.dhanbank.com/
Customer Care:

Financial Details:
Business per Employee : 72.97
Net Income Margin (NIM) : 1.94
Cost of Funds (COF) : 7.28
Return on Equity : 0.35
Return on Assets : 0.02
Capital Adequacy : 11.06
Non Performing assets ratio : 3.36
IFSC Codes for NEFT
IFSC Codes are used for initiating money transfer through NEFT or RTGS. This code uniquely identifies the bank branch where the receiver of the funds has his/her account. IFSC code is a 11 character alpha-numeric code assigned to each bank branch by RBI in India.

NEFT Online Transfer:
NEFT is the most cost effective and secure way of account to account money transfer in India. It usually takes around 1-4hrs to receive the money using NEFT.

NEFT Timings:
Monday-Friday:8am to 7pm
Saturday:8am to 1pm
Note: Any transfer made outside the time limit will be initiated on the next working day.

NEFT Fees:
Up to Rs.10,000Rs.2.50 + Service Tax
Rs.10,000 to Rs.1 LakhRs.5.00 + Service Tax
Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 LakhRs.15.00 + Service Tax
Rs. 2 Lakh OnwardsRs.25.00 + Service Tax
Note: This is the maximum fees which a bank can charge. Actual charges can be lower.

Find IFSC Codes:
IFSC code for a bank branch can be located on the cheque book or the pass book issued by the branch. You may also search our website to find the ifsc code for branches of all banks in India.

IFSC Code: Indian Financial System Code or IFSC is a 11 character code used in India for domestic inter-bank money transfer. This alpha numeric code uniquely identifies the bank branch participating in NEFT and RTGS payment systems. Most financial institution use the NEFT system as it is managed and promoted by Reserve Bank of India (RBI - India's Central Bank). The first 4 characters of IFSC Code represent the bank, and the last 6 numbers represent the branch of that bank. The 5th character is 0 (zero) and is reserved for future use. To initiate money transfer, you need to provide the IFSC code of the receiver's bank branch. This code is used by the NEFT system to identify the destination bank branch and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks and branches.

NEFT Transfers: National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is India's electronic payment system facilitating one-to-one funds transfer. Individuals, firms and corporates can electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. There is no limit – either minimum or maximum – on the amount of funds that could be transferred using NEFT. NEFT fund transfer system is the most secure and cost effective way to transfer money in India with no fees for receiver and very low fee for the sender (it is among the lowest for domestic interbank transfer across the world). Apart from that, it is also very fast with funds crediting in the receiver's account in around 1-4hrs after initiating the transfer.

RTGS Transfers: RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) system is a real-time inter-bank money transfer method for transferring money within India. RTGS is primarily meant for large value transactions and the minimum amount to be remitted through RTGS is Rs. 2 lakh. There is no upper ceiling for RTGS transactions. For this reason, it is usually used by corporates who need to transfer large sums of money in real time to meet various payment needs. RTGS is also most cost effective and secure way to transfer the money instantaneously to the receiver's bank account.