Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank Branches - IFSC, MICR Codes, Phone

Filter results
Chhattisgarh (67)
Karnataka (452)

IFSC Codes for Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank

566 branches found. Showing 61 - 75
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Malaghan Branch
Address: , Malaghan Branch S.g. Desai Building, Malaghan - 586 128, Tq: Sindagi Dist :bijapur
City: Malaghan
District: Bijapur, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0003414
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Sindagi Branch
Address: , Sindagi Branch Smt.g.m.patil Bldg, Bijapur Road Sindagi. Tq : Sindagi, Dist :bijapur
City: Sindgi
District: Bijapur, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0003415
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Yankanchi Branch
Address: , Yankanchi Branch M.m.dambal Building,door No. 692, Yankanchi - 586 144, Tq: Sindagi. Dist :bijapur
City: Yankanchi
District: Bijapur, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0003416
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Yaragal Bk Branch
Address: Yaragal B.k. Branch Gram Panchayat Bldg, D.no.1,main Bazar Road, Yaragal B.k- 586123, Tq: Sindagi. Dist :bijapur
City: Yargal(bk)
District: Bijapur, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0003417
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Kadani Branch
Address: Smt J A Katti Bldg, Kadani Tq. Sindagi Dt. Bijapur
City: Sindgi
District: Bijapur, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0003418
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Honnalli Branch
Address: Gram Panchayat Building Honnalli Tq.sindagi Pin ?586 128
City: Sindgi
District: Bijapur, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0003419
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Moratagi Branch
Address: Tiwari Adat Complex,at/po: Moratagi -586123, Tq. Sindagi, Dist: Bijapur
City: Sindgi
District: Bijapur, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0003420
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Badami Branch
Address: Badami Branch Near Bus-stand Badami- 587 201 Dist: Bagalkot
City: Badami
District: Bagalkot, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0001001
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Belur Branch
Address: Belur Branch Gram Panchayat Bldg, Belur - 587 113, Tq:badami, Dist:bagalkot.
City: Belur
District: Bagalkot, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0001002
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Cholachagudda Branch
Address: Cholachagudda Branch S.c.humbi Bldg, Cholachagudda-587201 Tq:badami Dist:bagalkot
City: Cholachagudda
District: Bagalkot, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0001003
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Hebballi Branch
Address: Hebballi Branch Gram Panchayat Bldg, Bazaar Road, Hebballi - 582 203, Tq:badami Dist:bagalkot.
City: Hebballi
District: Bagalkot, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0001004
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Katageri Branch
Address: Katageri Branch Katageri Milk Producers' Co-op. Society's Building,main Road, Katageri - 587 205, Tq : Badami Dist : Bagalkot.
City: Katageri
District: Bagalkot, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0001005
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Mustigeri Branch
Address: Mustigeri Branch P A C C Bank, Building D.no.504, Main Street, Mustigeri - 587 206, Tq : Badami. Dist : Bagalkot.
City: Mustigeri
District: Bagalkot, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0001006
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Nandikeshwar Branch
Address: Nandikeshwar Branch Kulkarni's Bldg, Main Road, Nandikeshwar - 587 320, Tq:badami Dist:bagalkot.
City: Nandikeshwar
District: Bagalkot, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0001007
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank - Neelagund Branch
Address: Neelagund Branch Main Road, Neelagund - 587 201, Tq : Badami Dist : Bagalkot. Ph.no.08357-238003
City: Neelagund
District: Bagalkot, Karnataka
IFSC Code: KVGB0001008
IFSC Code Search

Key Stats: Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank
Key Details:
No. of Offices:
Bank Type: Regional Rural Bank
Customer Care: 91-836-2448626

Financial Details:
Business per Employee : 0.00
Net Income Margin (NIM) : 0.00
Cost of Funds (COF) : 0.00
Return on Equity : 0.00
Return on Assets : 0.00
Capital Adequacy : 0.00
Non Performing assets ratio : 0.00
IFSC Codes for NEFT
IFSC Codes are used for initiating money transfer through NEFT or RTGS. This code uniquely identifies the bank branch where the receiver of the funds has his/her account. IFSC code is a 11 character alpha-numeric code assigned to each bank branch by RBI in India.

NEFT Online Transfer:
NEFT is the most cost effective and secure way of account to account money transfer in India. It usually takes around 1-4hrs to receive the money using NEFT.

NEFT Timings:
Monday-Friday:8am to 7pm
Saturday:8am to 1pm
Note: Any transfer made outside the time limit will be initiated on the next working day.

NEFT Fees:
Up to Rs.10,000Rs.2.50 + Service Tax
Rs.10,000 to Rs.1 LakhRs.5.00 + Service Tax
Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 LakhRs.15.00 + Service Tax
Rs. 2 Lakh OnwardsRs.25.00 + Service Tax
Note: This is the maximum fees which a bank can charge. Actual charges can be lower.

Find IFSC Codes:
IFSC code for a bank branch can be located on the cheque book or the pass book issued by the branch. You may also search our website to find the ifsc code for branches of all banks in India.

IFSC Code: Indian Financial System Code or IFSC is a 11 character code used in India for domestic inter-bank money transfer. This alpha numeric code uniquely identifies the bank branch participating in NEFT and RTGS payment systems. Most financial institution use the NEFT system as it is managed and promoted by Reserve Bank of India (RBI - India's Central Bank). The first 4 characters of IFSC Code represent the bank, and the last 6 numbers represent the branch of that bank. The 5th character is 0 (zero) and is reserved for future use. To initiate money transfer, you need to provide the IFSC code of the receiver's bank branch. This code is used by the NEFT system to identify the destination bank branch and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks and branches.

NEFT Transfers: National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is India's electronic payment system facilitating one-to-one funds transfer. Individuals, firms and corporates can electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. There is no limit – either minimum or maximum – on the amount of funds that could be transferred using NEFT. NEFT fund transfer system is the most secure and cost effective way to transfer money in India with no fees for receiver and very low fee for the sender (it is among the lowest for domestic interbank transfer across the world). Apart from that, it is also very fast with funds crediting in the receiver's account in around 1-4hrs after initiating the transfer.

RTGS Transfers: RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) system is a real-time inter-bank money transfer method for transferring money within India. RTGS is primarily meant for large value transactions and the minimum amount to be remitted through RTGS is Rs. 2 lakh. There is no upper ceiling for RTGS transactions. For this reason, it is usually used by corporates who need to transfer large sums of money in real time to meet various payment needs. RTGS is also most cost effective and secure way to transfer the money instantaneously to the receiver's bank account.