Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited Branches - IFSC, MICR Codes, Phone

IFSC Codes for Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited

332 branches found. Showing 46 - 60
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - Belgaum Branch
Address: Samadevi Complex, Samadevi Galli, Belgaum - 590 002.
City: Belgaum
District: Belgaum, Karnataka
IFSC Code: SRCB0000042
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - Tilakwadi Branch
Address: Mahalaxmi Plaza, Rpd Cross, Khanapur Road, Belgaum - 590 006.
City: Belgaum
District: Belgaum, Karnataka
IFSC Code: SRCB0000086
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - Bhavanthi Street Branch
Address: Venkatramana Arcade, Ground Floor, Bhavanthi Street. Mangalore-575001
City: Mangalore
District: Dakshin Kannad, Karnataka
IFSC Code: SRCB0000240
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - Chilimbi Branch
Address: Ground Floor, Chilimbi, Near Sony World, Mangalore-575006
City: Mangalore
District: Dakshin Kannad, Karnataka
IFSC Code: SRCB0000241
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - Mannagudda Branch
Address: Durga Apartments, Ground Floor, Mannagudda, Mangalore-575003
City: Mangalore
District: Dakshin Kannad, Karnataka
IFSC Code: SRCB0000242
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - M.g.road, Kodialbail Branch
Address: Manasa Tower, Ground Floor Kodialbail, M.g.road,mangalore -575003
City: Mangalore
District: Dakshin Kannad, Karnataka
IFSC Code: SRCB0000243
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - Davangere Branch
Address: 269 / 1, Near Mallikarjuna Motor And Scooter Mart, Jayadeva Circle Road, Davangere, Karnataka ? 577002.
City: Davangere
District: Davangere, Karnataka
IFSC Code: SRCB0000408
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - Hubli Branch
Address: Divare Complex, Club Road, Hubli - 580 029.
City: Hubli-dharwad
District: Dharwad, Karnataka
IFSC Code: SRCB0000063
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - Dharwad Branch
Address: Vishwa Laxmi Arcade, P.b.road, Dharwad, Karnataka - 580001
City: Hubli-dharwad
District: Dharwad, Karnataka
IFSC Code: SRCB0000424
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - Mysore Branch
Address: 2909, Kanthraj Urs Road, Saraswathipuram, Mysore, Karnataka - 570 009
City: Mysore
District: Mysore, Karnataka
IFSC Code: SRCB0000404
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - Tumkur Branch
Address: Hotel Sri Vigneshwara Comforts, Opp. Tumkur University, Bh Road, Tumkur, Karnataka - 572 102
City: Tumkur
District: Tumkur, Karnataka
IFSC Code: SRCB0000407
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - Udupi Branch
Address: Ballal Towers, Court Road, Jodukatte, Opp. Y. M. C. A., Udupi - 576101
City: Udupi
District: Udupi, Karnataka
IFSC Code: SRCB0000223
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - Indore Branch
Address: G-10, "shreevardhan", 4, R.n.t. Marg, Indore - 452 001.
City: Indore
District: Indore, Madhya Pradesh
IFSC Code: SRCB0000062
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - Annapurna Road Branch
Address: Decent Tower,sacchidanand Nagar,annapurna Main Road,indore,madhya Pradesh 452 009
City: Indore
District: Indore, Madhya Pradesh
IFSC Code: SRCB0000428
Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited - Savedi Road, Ahmednagar Branch
Address: 176-3a, Plot No 46-8, Savedi Road, Ahmednagar - 414001
City: Ahmednagar
District: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra
IFSC Code: SRCB0000399
IFSC Code Search

Key Stats: Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited
Key Details:
No. of Offices:
Bank Type: Cooperative Bank
Customer Care: 022 -41572070

Financial Details:
Business per Employee : 0.00
Net Income Margin (NIM) : 0.00
Cost of Funds (COF) : 0.00
Return on Equity : 0.00
Return on Assets : 0.00
Capital Adequacy : 0.00
Non Performing assets ratio : 0.00
IFSC Codes for NEFT
IFSC Codes are used for initiating money transfer through NEFT or RTGS. This code uniquely identifies the bank branch where the receiver of the funds has his/her account. IFSC code is a 11 character alpha-numeric code assigned to each bank branch by RBI in India.

NEFT Online Transfer:
NEFT is the most cost effective and secure way of account to account money transfer in India. It usually takes around 1-4hrs to receive the money using NEFT.

NEFT Timings:
Monday-Friday:8am to 7pm
Saturday:8am to 1pm
Note: Any transfer made outside the time limit will be initiated on the next working day.

NEFT Fees:
Up to Rs.10,000Rs.2.50 + Service Tax
Rs.10,000 to Rs.1 LakhRs.5.00 + Service Tax
Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 LakhRs.15.00 + Service Tax
Rs. 2 Lakh OnwardsRs.25.00 + Service Tax
Note: This is the maximum fees which a bank can charge. Actual charges can be lower.

Find IFSC Codes:
IFSC code for a bank branch can be located on the cheque book or the pass book issued by the branch. You may also search our website to find the ifsc code for branches of all banks in India.

IFSC Code: Indian Financial System Code or IFSC is a 11 character code used in India for domestic inter-bank money transfer. This alpha numeric code uniquely identifies the bank branch participating in NEFT and RTGS payment systems. Most financial institution use the NEFT system as it is managed and promoted by Reserve Bank of India (RBI - India's Central Bank). The first 4 characters of IFSC Code represent the bank, and the last 6 numbers represent the branch of that bank. The 5th character is 0 (zero) and is reserved for future use. To initiate money transfer, you need to provide the IFSC code of the receiver's bank branch. This code is used by the NEFT system to identify the destination bank branch and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks and branches.

NEFT Transfers: National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is India's electronic payment system facilitating one-to-one funds transfer. Individuals, firms and corporates can electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. There is no limit – either minimum or maximum – on the amount of funds that could be transferred using NEFT. NEFT fund transfer system is the most secure and cost effective way to transfer money in India with no fees for receiver and very low fee for the sender (it is among the lowest for domestic interbank transfer across the world). Apart from that, it is also very fast with funds crediting in the receiver's account in around 1-4hrs after initiating the transfer.

RTGS Transfers: RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) system is a real-time inter-bank money transfer method for transferring money within India. RTGS is primarily meant for large value transactions and the minimum amount to be remitted through RTGS is Rs. 2 lakh. There is no upper ceiling for RTGS transactions. For this reason, it is usually used by corporates who need to transfer large sums of money in real time to meet various payment needs. RTGS is also most cost effective and secure way to transfer the money instantaneously to the receiver's bank account.