Standard Chartered Bank Branches - IFSC, MICR Codes, Phone

IFSC Codes for Standard Chartered Bank

101 branches found. Showing 1 - 15
Standard Chartered Bank - Proddatur Branch
Address: Ground Floor, Meghana Mansion,24/25
City: Proddatur
District: Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
IFSC Code: SCBL0036093
Standard Chartered Bank - Guwahati Branch
Address: G.n. Bordoloi Road, Ambari,
City: Guwahati
District: Kamrup, Assam
IFSC Code: SCBL0036016
Standard Chartered Bank - Patna Branch
Address: Bhagwati Dwaraka Arcade Plot 830p
City: Patna
District: Patna, Bihar
IFSC Code: SCBL0036017
Standard Chartered Bank - Chandigarh Branch
Address: Sco, 137-138 Sector 9c
City: Chandigarh
District: Chandigarh, Chandigarh (ut)
IFSC Code: SCBL0036035
Standard Chartered Bank - Barakhamba Road Branch
Address: Narain Manzil
City: New Delhi
District: New Delhi, Delhi (nct)
IFSC Code: SCBL0036020
Standard Chartered Bank - Greater Kailash Ii Branch
Address: M Block Market
City: New Delhi
District: New Delhi, Delhi (nct)
IFSC Code: SCBL0036021
Standard Chartered Bank - Preet Vihar Branch
Address: Aditya Arcade
City: New Delhi
District: New Delhi, Delhi (nct)
IFSC Code: SCBL0036023
Standard Chartered Bank - Green Park Branch
Address: S 32, Green Park Main Market
City: New Delhi
District: New Delhi, Delhi (nct)
IFSC Code: SCBL0036026
Standard Chartered Bank - Sansad Marg Branch
Address: 10 Sansad Marg,
City: New Delhi
District: New Delhi, Delhi (nct)
IFSC Code: SCBL0036027
Standard Chartered Bank - Dwarka Branch
Address: Hl Wings, Pocket 4
City: New Delhi
District: New Delhi, Delhi (nct)
IFSC Code: SCBL0036028
Standard Chartered Bank - Punjabi Bagh Branch
Address: 41, Central Market,
City: New Delhi
District: New Delhi, Delhi (nct)
IFSC Code: SCBL0036029
Standard Chartered Bank - Karol Bagh Branch
Address: 13/37, Wea
City: New Delhi
District: New Delhi, Delhi (nct)
IFSC Code: SCBL0036030
Standard Chartered Bank - Chanakyapuri Branch
Address: 13, Malcha Marg
City: New Delhi
District: New Delhi, Delhi (nct)
IFSC Code: SCBL0036031
Standard Chartered Bank - South Extension Branch
Address: M-1, South Extension Part Ii,
City: New Delhi
District: New Delhi, Delhi (nct)
IFSC Code: SCBL0036032
Standard Chartered Bank - Greater Kailash Branch
Address: B -68, Greater Kailash - 1,
City: New Delhi
District: New Delhi, Delhi (nct)
IFSC Code: SCBL0036033
IFSC Code Search

Key Stats: Standard Chartered Bank
Key Details:
Employees: 7212
No. of Offices: 100
Bank Type: Foreign Bank
Customer Care:

Financial Details:
Business per Employee : 168.77
Net Income Margin (NIM) : 4.15
Cost of Funds (COF) : 4.40
Return on Equity : 17.78
Return on Assets : 2.43
Capital Adequacy : 13.00
Non Performing assets ratio : 1.63
IFSC Codes for NEFT
IFSC Codes are used for initiating money transfer through NEFT or RTGS. This code uniquely identifies the bank branch where the receiver of the funds has his/her account. IFSC code is a 11 character alpha-numeric code assigned to each bank branch by RBI in India.

NEFT Online Transfer:
NEFT is the most cost effective and secure way of account to account money transfer in India. It usually takes around 1-4hrs to receive the money using NEFT.

NEFT Timings:
Monday-Friday:8am to 7pm
Saturday:8am to 1pm
Note: Any transfer made outside the time limit will be initiated on the next working day.

NEFT Fees:
Up to Rs.10,000Rs.2.50 + Service Tax
Rs.10,000 to Rs.1 LakhRs.5.00 + Service Tax
Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 LakhRs.15.00 + Service Tax
Rs. 2 Lakh OnwardsRs.25.00 + Service Tax
Note: This is the maximum fees which a bank can charge. Actual charges can be lower.

Find IFSC Codes:
IFSC code for a bank branch can be located on the cheque book or the pass book issued by the branch. You may also search our website to find the ifsc code for branches of all banks in India.

IFSC Code: Indian Financial System Code or IFSC is a 11 character code used in India for domestic inter-bank money transfer. This alpha numeric code uniquely identifies the bank branch participating in NEFT and RTGS payment systems. Most financial institution use the NEFT system as it is managed and promoted by Reserve Bank of India (RBI - India's Central Bank). The first 4 characters of IFSC Code represent the bank, and the last 6 numbers represent the branch of that bank. The 5th character is 0 (zero) and is reserved for future use. To initiate money transfer, you need to provide the IFSC code of the receiver's bank branch. This code is used by the NEFT system to identify the destination bank branch and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks and branches.

NEFT Transfers: National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is India's electronic payment system facilitating one-to-one funds transfer. Individuals, firms and corporates can electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. There is no limit – either minimum or maximum – on the amount of funds that could be transferred using NEFT. NEFT fund transfer system is the most secure and cost effective way to transfer money in India with no fees for receiver and very low fee for the sender (it is among the lowest for domestic interbank transfer across the world). Apart from that, it is also very fast with funds crediting in the receiver's account in around 1-4hrs after initiating the transfer.

RTGS Transfers: RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) system is a real-time inter-bank money transfer method for transferring money within India. RTGS is primarily meant for large value transactions and the minimum amount to be remitted through RTGS is Rs. 2 lakh. There is no upper ceiling for RTGS transactions. For this reason, it is usually used by corporates who need to transfer large sums of money in real time to meet various payment needs. RTGS is also most cost effective and secure way to transfer the money instantaneously to the receiver's bank account.