The Nainital Bank Limited Branches - IFSC, MICR Codes, Phone

Filter results

IFSC Codes for The Nainital Bank Limited

120 branches found. Showing 16 - 30
The Nainital Bank Limited - Dilshad Garden Branch
Address: C 16,dilshad Colony,dilshad Garden
City: Delhi
District: Delhi, Delhi (nct)
The Nainital Bank Limited - Ambala Branch
Address: 02 Opposite New Grain Market,hissar Road Ambala
City: Ambala
District: Ambala, Haryana
The Nainital Bank Limited - Faridabad Branch
Address: Dss-10, Huda Market, Shopping Centre, Sector-29, Faridabad (haryana)
City: Faridabad
District: Faridabad, Haryana
The Nainital Bank Limited - Gurgaon Branch
Address: 32, Mile Stone, Chander Nagar 1, Delhi-jaipur By Pass, Gurgaon, Haryana 122 001
City: Gurgaon
District: Gurgaon, Haryana
The Nainital Bank Limited - Karnal Branch
Address: S.c.o.31,32,33 Mughal Canal Market
City: Karnal
District: Karnal, Haryana
The Nainital Bank Limited - Panipat Branch
Address: Opposite Maharaja Hotel, Gt Road, National Highwayno.1, Panipat (haryana)
City: Panipat
District: Panipat, Haryana
The Nainital Bank Limited - Kotdwar Branch
Address: Badrinath Road, Kotdwar
City: Kotdwara
District: Garhwal, Uttarakhand
The Nainital Bank Limited - Pauri Branch
Address: Uppar Bazar , Pauri-246001
City: Pauri
District: Garhwal, Uttarakhand
The Nainital Bank Limited - Srinagar Branch
Address: Near Dalmia Dharamshala, Badrinath Road,srinagar,246174 Uttarakhand
City: Srinagar
District: Garhwal, Uttarakhand
The Nainital Bank Limited - Jaipur Branch
Address: A-78/79, Subhash Nagar, Shopping Centre, Bani Park, Jaipur (raj.)
City: Jaipur
District: Jaipur, Rajasthan
The Nainital Bank Limited - Kotputli Branch
Address: Main Chauraha, Kaushik Tower, Nh-8, Kotputli, Distt.- Jaipur, Rajasthan
City: Jaipur
District: Jaipur, Rajasthan
The Nainital Bank Limited - Agra Branch
Address: Kendriya Hindi Sansthan Road, Khandari Crossing, Agra (up)
City: Agra
District: Agra, Uttar Pradesh
The Nainital Bank Limited - Baheri Branch
Address: Nainital Road, Baheri 243201, Bareilly (u.p)
City: Baheri
District: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
The Nainital Bank Limited - Bareilly Branch
Address: 46, Civil Lines, Bareilly 243001 (u.p.)
City: Bareilly
District: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
The Nainital Bank Limited - Prabhat Nagar , Bareilly Branch
Address: Prabhat Public Higher Secondary School, Prabhat Nagar, Bareilly (u.p.)
City: Bareilly
District: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
IFSC Code Search

Key Stats: The Nainital Bank Limited
Key Details:
Employees: 830
No. of Offices: 110
Bank Type: Private Bank
Customer Care:

Financial Details:
Business per Employee : 74.80
Net Income Margin (NIM) : 3.54
Cost of Funds (COF) : 6.82
Return on Equity : 13.31
Return on Assets : 1.30
Capital Adequacy : 14.43
Non Performing assets ratio : 0.00
IFSC Codes for NEFT
IFSC Codes are used for initiating money transfer through NEFT or RTGS. This code uniquely identifies the bank branch where the receiver of the funds has his/her account. IFSC code is a 11 character alpha-numeric code assigned to each bank branch by RBI in India.

NEFT Online Transfer:
NEFT is the most cost effective and secure way of account to account money transfer in India. It usually takes around 1-4hrs to receive the money using NEFT.

NEFT Timings:
Monday-Friday:8am to 7pm
Saturday:8am to 1pm
Note: Any transfer made outside the time limit will be initiated on the next working day.

NEFT Fees:
Up to Rs.10,000Rs.2.50 + Service Tax
Rs.10,000 to Rs.1 LakhRs.5.00 + Service Tax
Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 LakhRs.15.00 + Service Tax
Rs. 2 Lakh OnwardsRs.25.00 + Service Tax
Note: This is the maximum fees which a bank can charge. Actual charges can be lower.

Find IFSC Codes:
IFSC code for a bank branch can be located on the cheque book or the pass book issued by the branch. You may also search our website to find the ifsc code for branches of all banks in India.

IFSC Code: Indian Financial System Code or IFSC is a 11 character code used in India for domestic inter-bank money transfer. This alpha numeric code uniquely identifies the bank branch participating in NEFT and RTGS payment systems. Most financial institution use the NEFT system as it is managed and promoted by Reserve Bank of India (RBI - India's Central Bank). The first 4 characters of IFSC Code represent the bank, and the last 6 numbers represent the branch of that bank. The 5th character is 0 (zero) and is reserved for future use. To initiate money transfer, you need to provide the IFSC code of the receiver's bank branch. This code is used by the NEFT system to identify the destination bank branch and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks and branches.

NEFT Transfers: National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is India's electronic payment system facilitating one-to-one funds transfer. Individuals, firms and corporates can electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. There is no limit – either minimum or maximum – on the amount of funds that could be transferred using NEFT. NEFT fund transfer system is the most secure and cost effective way to transfer money in India with no fees for receiver and very low fee for the sender (it is among the lowest for domestic interbank transfer across the world). Apart from that, it is also very fast with funds crediting in the receiver's account in around 1-4hrs after initiating the transfer.

RTGS Transfers: RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) system is a real-time inter-bank money transfer method for transferring money within India. RTGS is primarily meant for large value transactions and the minimum amount to be remitted through RTGS is Rs. 2 lakh. There is no upper ceiling for RTGS transactions. For this reason, it is usually used by corporates who need to transfer large sums of money in real time to meet various payment needs. RTGS is also most cost effective and secure way to transfer the money instantaneously to the receiver's bank account.