Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited Branches - IFSC, MICR Codes, Phone

Filter results
Bihar (1)
Gujarat (1)
Karnataka (1)
Maharashtra (7)

IFSC Codes for Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited

10 branches found. Showing 1 - 10
Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited - Parijat Nagar Branch
Address: Shop No.2b, Plot No.23, Ground Floor, Yash Heights,parijat Nagar,n4 Cidco,aurangabad 431005
City: Aurangabad
District: Aurangabad, Maharashtra
IFSC Code: TJSB0000116
Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited - Prahladnagar Branch
Address: 10,11,12 Gr Floor, The Grand Monarch Complex, Prahladnagar Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad 380015
City: Ahmedabad
District: Ahmadabad, Gujarat
IFSC Code: TJSB0000118
Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited - Rajajinagar Branch
Address: Property No.6,1st Main,1st Block,ward No.14, Rajaji Nagar,dr.rajkumar Road, Bangalore East 560010
City: Bangalore
District: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka
IFSC Code: TJSB0000115
Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited - Ahmednagar Branch
Address: Shop No.186 1, Ground Floor, Sai Midas Touch, Nagar Manmad Road, Savedi, Ahmednagar 414003
City: Ahmadnagar
District: Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
IFSC Code: TJSB0000113
Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited - Ichalkaranji Branch
Address: Ami Rang 11 111 , Opposite Jain Mandir, Main Road, Ichalkaranji 416115
City: Ichalkaranji
District: Kolhapur, Maharashtra
IFSC Code: TJSB0000119
Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited - Tarabai Park Branch
Address: Ground Floor, Nucleus Mall, City Survey No.239/a-1, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur-416003
City: Kolhapur
District: Kolhapur, Maharashtra
IFSC Code: TJSB0000122
Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited - Central Avenue Road Branch
Address: Zade Bhavan, Bhaiyyaji Zade Marg,chhapru Nagar Square, Central Avenue Road, Nagpur 440008
City: Nagpur
District: Nagpur, Maharashtra
IFSC Code: TJSB0000117
Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited - Nanded Branch
Address: G 8,9,10,11 Sanman Prestige,station Road,near Zilla Parishad Office, Nanded 431601
City: Nanded
District: Nanded, Maharashtra
IFSC Code: TJSB0000114
Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited - Karve Nagar Branch
Address: 29,1 Krishnai Complex, Sahawas Corner, Karve Nagar, Pune 411052
City: Pune
District: Pune, Maharashtra
IFSC Code: TJSB0000110
Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited - Dhokali Branch
Address: Shop No.11,12, Office No.13,building No.9 K27, Highland Park, Dhokali, Thane West Pin 400607
City: Thane
District: Thane, Maharashtra
IFSC Code: TJSB0000121
IFSC Code Search

Key Stats: Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited
Key Details:
No. of Offices:
Bank Type: Cooperative Bank
Customer Care:

Financial Details:
Business per Employee : 0.00
Net Income Margin (NIM) : 0.00
Cost of Funds (COF) : 0.00
Return on Equity : 0.00
Return on Assets : 0.00
Capital Adequacy : 0.00
Non Performing assets ratio : 0.00
IFSC Codes for NEFT
IFSC Codes are used for initiating money transfer through NEFT or RTGS. This code uniquely identifies the bank branch where the receiver of the funds has his/her account. IFSC code is a 11 character alpha-numeric code assigned to each bank branch by RBI in India.

NEFT Online Transfer:
NEFT is the most cost effective and secure way of account to account money transfer in India. It usually takes around 1-4hrs to receive the money using NEFT.

NEFT Timings:
Monday-Friday:8am to 7pm
Saturday:8am to 1pm
Note: Any transfer made outside the time limit will be initiated on the next working day.

NEFT Fees:
Up to Rs.10,000Rs.2.50 + Service Tax
Rs.10,000 to Rs.1 LakhRs.5.00 + Service Tax
Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 LakhRs.15.00 + Service Tax
Rs. 2 Lakh OnwardsRs.25.00 + Service Tax
Note: This is the maximum fees which a bank can charge. Actual charges can be lower.

Find IFSC Codes:
IFSC code for a bank branch can be located on the cheque book or the pass book issued by the branch. You may also search our website to find the ifsc code for branches of all banks in India.

IFSC Code: Indian Financial System Code or IFSC is a 11 character code used in India for domestic inter-bank money transfer. This alpha numeric code uniquely identifies the bank branch participating in NEFT and RTGS payment systems. Most financial institution use the NEFT system as it is managed and promoted by Reserve Bank of India (RBI - India's Central Bank). The first 4 characters of IFSC Code represent the bank, and the last 6 numbers represent the branch of that bank. The 5th character is 0 (zero) and is reserved for future use. To initiate money transfer, you need to provide the IFSC code of the receiver's bank branch. This code is used by the NEFT system to identify the destination bank branch and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks and branches.

NEFT Transfers: National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is India's electronic payment system facilitating one-to-one funds transfer. Individuals, firms and corporates can electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. There is no limit – either minimum or maximum – on the amount of funds that could be transferred using NEFT. NEFT fund transfer system is the most secure and cost effective way to transfer money in India with no fees for receiver and very low fee for the sender (it is among the lowest for domestic interbank transfer across the world). Apart from that, it is also very fast with funds crediting in the receiver's account in around 1-4hrs after initiating the transfer.

RTGS Transfers: RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) system is a real-time inter-bank money transfer method for transferring money within India. RTGS is primarily meant for large value transactions and the minimum amount to be remitted through RTGS is Rs. 2 lakh. There is no upper ceiling for RTGS transactions. For this reason, it is usually used by corporates who need to transfer large sums of money in real time to meet various payment needs. RTGS is also most cost effective and secure way to transfer the money instantaneously to the receiver's bank account.