UCO Bank Branches In Tripura - IFSC, MICR Codes, Phone

Filter results
Dhalai (4)
North Tripura (3)
South Tripura (5)
West Tripura (11)

IFSC Codes for UCO Bank In Tripura

23 branches found.Showing 1 - 15
UCO Bank - Gandacherra Branch
Address: P.o Gandacherra, Dist: Dhalai,state: Tripura 799101
City: Gandacherra
District: Dhalai, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0002506
UCO Bank - Raishyabari Branch
Address: Po Raima, B.o, Via Gomati Projects.o, Dist: Dhalai 799104
City: Gandacherra
District: Dhalai, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0002556
UCO Bank - Ambasa Branch
Address: Assam Agartala Road P.o.ambasadist.dhalai Tripura
City: Ambassa
District: Dhalai, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0002832
UCO Bank - Kamalpur Branch
Address: Kamalpur Branchdist Dhalai 799285
City: Kamalpur
District: Dhalai, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0002834
UCO Bank - Chandrapur Branch
Address: Hospital Road, P.o Dharmanagardist: North Tripura 799250
City: Chandrapur
District: North Tripura, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0002520
UCO Bank - Kumarghat Branch
Address: Uco Bank Kumarghatdistt Unakot 799264
City: Kumarghat
District: North Tripura, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0002831
UCO Bank - Kailasahar Branch
Address: P.o.kailasahar,netaji Chowmuhunidist.unakoti Tripura
City: Kailasahar
District: North Tripura, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0002833
UCO Bank - Mohanpur Branch
Address: Vill&po-mohanpur,dist-west Tripura 799211
City: Mohanpur
District: South Tripura, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0000920
UCO Bank - Udaypur Town Branch
Address: Udaypur Townr K Pur 799120
City: Udaipur
District: South Tripura, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0002121
UCO Bank - Amerpur Branch
Address: Amerpur Branchdist Gomati 799101
City: Amarpur
District: South Tripura, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0002826
UCO Bank - Sabroom Branch
Address: P.o: Sabroom, Nearsabroom Police Station 799145
City: Sabroom
District: South Tripura, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0002830
UCO Bank - Bilonia Branch
Address: Bilonia Agartala Road,dist: South Tripura 799155
City: Belonia
District: South Tripura, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0002835
UCO Bank - Bishalgarh Branch
Address: Uco Bankbishalgarh Branch 799102
City: Bishalgarh
District: West Tripura, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0000522
UCO Bank - Kalyanpur Branch
Address: Po&p.s.-kalyanpurwest Tripura 799203
City: Agartala
District: West Tripura, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0000934
UCO Bank - Baganbazar Branch
Address: Uco Bankbaganbazar 799203
City: Bagan Bazar
District: West Tripura, Tripura
IFSC Code: UCBA0001771
  • 1(current)
  • 2
IFSC Code Search

Key Stats: UCO Bank
Key Details:
Employees: 24109
No. of Offices: 2646
Bank Type: Public Sector Bank
Website: http://www.ucobank.com/
Customer Care: 1800 103 0123

Financial Details:
Business per Employee : 118.90
Net Income Margin (NIM) : 2.42
Cost of Funds (COF) : 6.68
Return on Equity : 6.76
Return on Assets : 0.33
Capital Adequacy : 14.15
Non Performing assets ratio : 3.17
IFSC Codes for NEFT
IFSC Codes are used for initiating money transfer through NEFT or RTGS. This code uniquely identifies the bank branch where the receiver of the funds has his/her account. IFSC code is a 11 character alpha-numeric code assigned to each bank branch by RBI in India.

NEFT Online Transfer:
NEFT is the most cost effective and secure way of account to account money transfer in India. It usually takes around 1-4hrs to receive the money using NEFT.

NEFT Timings:
Monday-Friday:8am to 7pm
Saturday:8am to 1pm
Note: Any transfer made outside the time limit will be initiated on the next working day.

NEFT Fees:
Up to Rs.10,000Rs.2.50 + Service Tax
Rs.10,000 to Rs.1 LakhRs.5.00 + Service Tax
Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 LakhRs.15.00 + Service Tax
Rs. 2 Lakh OnwardsRs.25.00 + Service Tax
Note: This is the maximum fees which a bank can charge. Actual charges can be lower.

Find IFSC Codes:
IFSC code for a bank branch can be located on the cheque book or the pass book issued by the branch. You may also search our website to find the ifsc code for branches of all banks in India.

IFSC Code: Indian Financial System Code or IFSC is a 11 character code used in India for domestic inter-bank money transfer. This alpha numeric code uniquely identifies the bank branch participating in NEFT and RTGS payment systems. Most financial institution use the NEFT system as it is managed and promoted by Reserve Bank of India (RBI - India's Central Bank). The first 4 characters of IFSC Code represent the bank, and the last 6 numbers represent the branch of that bank. The 5th character is 0 (zero) and is reserved for future use. To initiate money transfer, you need to provide the IFSC code of the receiver's bank branch. This code is used by the NEFT system to identify the destination bank branch and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks and branches.

NEFT Transfers: National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) is India's electronic payment system facilitating one-to-one funds transfer. Individuals, firms and corporates can electronically transfer funds from any bank branch to any individual, firm or corporate having an account with any other bank branch in the country. There is no limit – either minimum or maximum – on the amount of funds that could be transferred using NEFT. NEFT fund transfer system is the most secure and cost effective way to transfer money in India with no fees for receiver and very low fee for the sender (it is among the lowest for domestic interbank transfer across the world). Apart from that, it is also very fast with funds crediting in the receiver's account in around 1-4hrs after initiating the transfer.

RTGS Transfers: RTGS (Real Time Gross Settlement) system is a real-time inter-bank money transfer method for transferring money within India. RTGS is primarily meant for large value transactions and the minimum amount to be remitted through RTGS is Rs. 2 lakh. There is no upper ceiling for RTGS transactions. For this reason, it is usually used by corporates who need to transfer large sums of money in real time to meet various payment needs. RTGS is also most cost effective and secure way to transfer the money instantaneously to the receiver's bank account.